Back to All Events

Therapeutic Yoga for Pain Series


Empower yourself by learning simple, gentle techniques to treat and manage pain in the body. Yoga and mindfulness techniques meet acupressure and therapeutic breathing exercises as a means toward self-care and central nervous system restoration. Join LPS and make a change toward improved health and wellness for the body, mind and spirit.

Series:

Yoga for Hip & Knee Pain: 4:45-5:45 p.m., Thursday, Jan. 11

Yoga for Chronic Pain & Arthritis: 4:45-5:45 p.m., Thursday, Jan. 25

Yoga for Neck, Shoulder & Back Pain: 4:45-5:45 p.m., Thursday, Feb. 1

Yoga for Hips, Legs & Feet: 4:45-5:45 p.m., Thursday, Feb. 22

Yoga for Hip & Knee Pain: 4:45-5:45 p.m., Thursday, March 15

Yoga for Chronic Pain & Arthritis: 4:45-5:45 p.m., Thursday, March 29

Yoga for Neck, Shoulder & Back Pain: 4:45-5:45 p.m., Thursday, April 12

Yoga for Hips, Legs & Feet: 4:45-5:45 p.m., Thursday, April 26

Yoga for Hip & Knee Pain: 4:45-5:45 p.m., Thursday, May 10

Yoga for Chronic Pain & Arthritis: 4:45-5:45 p.m., Thursday, May 24

Regular class passes apply/$12 drop-in/$40 Series Pass

Ages 65 and above: $7/class or $20/Series Pass

 

 

Earlier Event: January 7
Candlelight Yoga Flow
Later Event: January 16
Cardio Bootcamp